Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sep 2, 2017 New Officers Election for 2017-2018

With Pres. Sonny Calinao stepping down, we have a new set of officers: Pres. Leah, VPE Krissie, VPM Duchess, VPPR Russell, Sec. Ching, Treasurer Cristina and SAA Les. In today's meeting, I was Toastmaster of the Day and also evaluated Russell.

(photo credits: Duchess Munsayac)